The Mitzvah Showcase that took place on Sunday, March 11, 2018 was a success!

 

Local families and guests planning mitzvahs and other celebrations connected with a variety of party vendors and toured our decorated space so they could get a real taste of the different types of events that can be held here at Meadowlands Racing & Entertainment.

 

We greatly thank our participating vendors. Please see below for their information.

Ace Endico Food Service Specialists
Tom Corcoran • (845) 230-8844
tcorcoran@aceendico.com

EK Productions
Evan Karfinkel • (718) 982-6000
info@ekproductions.com

Superior Trade Print Specialties 
Gerard Brown • (732) 768-9001
gerard.grassroots@gmail.com

Allstar Spotlight DJs
Ryan Buchmuller • (201) 880-5025
ryan@uniqueeventcenter.com

Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
Sally Altman • (201) 288-9600 
saltman@hihasrooms.com

The Magic of David Corsaro
David Corsaro • (973) 699-2723
magic@davidcorsaro.com

Any Excuse for a Party
Princess "PJ" Warren-Jessie • (973) 808-8700
pj@anyexcuseforaparty.com

Life O' the Party
Mark Zettler • (201) 342-2121
mark@lotparty.com

Todd Yahney Events
Todd Yahney • (516) 781-4700
todd@toddyahney.com

Arcade Bakery  
Roger Gural • (212) 227-7895  
rogergural@gmail.com

Met Life Stadium
Kelli Frazier • (201) 559-1708
kfrazier@metlifestadium.com

Total Entertainment
Hector Velazquez • (201) 894-0055
hector@totalentertainment.com

ARK Caterers 
Jennifer Jordan • (201) 842-5102
jjordan@arkrestaurants.com

Metro Events
Chris Donnelly • (732) 581-4033
 info@metroeventsnyc.com

Ultimate Entertainment
Robert Frannicola • (917) 887-6803 
ultentproductions@gmail.com

Calandras Bakery  
Angel Rodriguez • (347) 217-6229
angel.elon1@gmail.com

One Family Fund  
Hillary Pasternack • (212) 819-6871
hillary@onefamilyfund.org

Valley Graphic Communications 
Daniel J. Weiss  •  (201) 739-0703 dan.weiss@valleygraphiccommunications.com

City Sounds Entertainment
Jonathan Hadad • (732) 761-0566
info@citysoundsentertainment.com

Party King Entertainment
Ronnie Altshuler • (973) 575-5511
ronnie@partykingent.com

Workin the Mix 
Ryan Taverna • (646) 713-5290
ryan@workinthemix.com

Concord Hospitality  
MaryAnne Reyes • (201) 231-3108 maryanne.reyes@concordhotels.com

Phototainment Innovations
Silvio DiFiore • (973) 224-7904
silviod@tapsnap.net

Xtreme Event Group
Scott Present • (732) 580-2005  
scott@xtremeeventgroup.com

David Todd Photography 
David Kulchinsky • (908) 770-0554  
dtpphoto@aol.com

PrintMe
Linda Maher • (908) 755-2882
lmaher@graphicimagery.com

You Will Believe in Magic 
Mark Zacharia • (908) 456-3869
youwillbelieveinmagic@gmail.com

Debbie's Designs  
Orhan Oncul • (862) 221-6614  
orhan@debbies-designs.com

Pyramid Imprints
Eleanor Reiche Garcia • (201) 384-0036
info@pyramidimprints.com

Dollar Artist
Marc Sky • (732) 750-4377  
marcsky@comcast.net

Soundworx 
Mike Zielny • (732) 742-9019
bigmike@soundworxsystems.com

EJ the DJ
Ed Jacobs • (800) 358-4335
info@ejthedj.com

Staging Techniques
Thomas Maher • (914) 663-2450
thomas.maher@stagingtechniques.com

SITE MAP

CONTACT US

Meadowlands Racing & Entertainment - 1 Racetrack Drive, East Rutherford, NJ 07073  |  ©2017 New Meadowlands Racetrack, LLC. All rights reserved.