05-09-2009

download 2014 stakes schedule (PDF)

Race Day Run Date Stake Name Gait Age Sex Condition Class Leg/Elim/Final Purse E/G Replay
Saturday 4-12-14 Pace SG N/W 4  pari-mutuel races or $175,000 LC 2nd Leg $22,500 G
Friday 4-11-14 Pace FM N/W 4  pari-mutuel races or $175,000 LC 2nd Leg $22,500 G
Saturday 4-5-14 Pace SG N/W 4  pari-mutuel races or $175,000 LC 1st Leg $22,500 G
Friday 4-4-14 Pace FM N/W 4  pari-mutuel races or $175,000 LC 1st Leg $22,500 G
Saturday 3-29-14 Trot SG N/W 4  pari-mutuel races or $175,000 LC Final $80,000 E
Saturday 3-29-14 Pace 4 & under CG N/W 3  pari-mutuel races or $75,000 LC Final $75,000 E
Saturday 3-22-14 Pace 4 & under CG N/W 3  pari-mutuel races or $75,000 LC 2nd Leg $20,000 G
Saturday 3-22-14 Pace Open EC Final $75,000 E
Friday 3-21-14 Trot SG N/W 4  pari-mutuel races or $175,000 LC 2nd Leg $20,000 G
Friday 3-14-14 Pace Open EC 2nd Leg $15,000 G
Friday 3-14-14 Trot SG N/W 4  pari-mutuel races or $175,000 LC 1st Leg $20,000 G
Friday 3-14-14 Pace 4 & under CG N/W 3  pari-mutuel races or $75,000 LC 1st Leg $20,000 G
Saturday 3-8-14 Pace 3 Open N/W 2  pari-mutuel races or $30,000 LC Final $75,000 E
Thursday 3-6-14 Pace Open EC 1st Leg $12,500 G